Vereinsinformationen

EHC Waldkraiburg „Die Löwen“ e.V.

Kontaktpersonen

Präsident Wolfgang Klose w.klose@ehcwaldkraiburg.com
2. Präsident Horst Pitter
Schatzmeister Thomas Höfner  t.hoefner@ehcwaldkraiburg.com
Geschäftsstelle Fabian Stark geschaeftsstelle@ehcwaldkraiburg.com +49 (0) 176 5459 5397
Präsidiumsmitglied Heinz Vetter
Marketing Kurt Aupperle marketing@ehcwaldkraiburg.com 0171/364 67 88
Pressesprecher Michael Gößl presse@ehcwaldkraiburg.com
Webmaster Daniel Höfner admin@ehcwaldkraiburg.com
Social Media Paolo Del Grosso social@ehcwaldkraiburg.com
Fanshop Michael Zettl fanshop@ehcwaldkraiburg.com
Web Statistik/Kadermanagement Stephan Richter statistik@ehcwaldkraiburg.com
Fanbeauftragter Fabian Stark fanbeauftragter@ehcwaldkraiburg.com

Kontaktdaten/Geschäftsstelle:
Adresse: Breslauer-Str. 18d
84478 Waldkraiburg
E-Mail: geschaeftsstelle@ehcwaldkraiburg.com
Telefon: +49 (0) 176 5459 5397
Webseite: www.ehcwaldkraiburg.com

Vertretungsberichtigter Vorstand
Wolfgang Klose
Horst Pitter
Thomas Höfner

vorstand@ehcwaldkraiburg.com

Rechtliches
Registeramt: Amtsgericht Traunstein,
Registernummer: VR 30366
Verantwortlicher: Wolfgang Klose